Messydress Costume Blog


Messydress Update!
2011/03/22, 6:45 AM
Filed under: Deeds Of Wardrobery | Tags: , , ,

Messydress designs are on their way!!

It’s been 5 months since I begin the journey of starting my own fashion line, & I’m pleased to report all is going along without a hitch! My samples are approaching completion, & the final designs are due to arrive any day now! I’ve got LOTS of amazing photo shoots planned for them, I can’t wait to get started!

But the really BIG news is, Messydress is finally premiering THIS MONTH!! It’s true! I’ll be unveiling my 1st samples at the Tronik fashion show Thursday the 31st! I’ll have 2-3 custom pieces in the show, plus accessory contributions & a latex sculpture design that should look amazing! I’m also going to be able to vend there. Please come by & support this epic occasion!

I’m so excited to see the progression of this endeavor that is so dear to me. Just 5 months ago I committed to this line, but it feels like I’ve been conceiving it my entire life. I hope everyone enjoys viewing my designs as much as I do bringing them to life. It’s going to be a divine experience!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t see a price list for desings? do you sell your product? if so where can I go?

Comment by sandra

I’ll add you to my mailing list, & be sure to inform you as soon as production starts! Here is a link to current items for sale:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/messydress
:)

Comment by empressmess




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

