Messydress Costume Blog


It’s “Mr.” To You !

Sometimes people ask me where I get my clothes from .. well ppl, the answer is — cereal boxes! ^_^

We’re talking transfers, cats! Different cereals have different characters – Mr. Messy comes with the Cocoa Puffs.

I used a 100% cotton shirt in that shade they call dollskin, despite the instruction to use an “all white poly/cotton blend”. My shirt worked just fine .. came off a bit on the wash though ..

The box provides a second transfer as well – a smelly sock! These photos don’t show the sock, so go nab a box yourself to check it out!

The warning is hilarious! I suppose someone, someplace, is sitting right now with a bowl of Coco Puffs & a burnt boob!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love it. More cereals should have free transfers.

Comment by DanaBelle




Leave a Reply

