Messydress Costume Blog


Fuck Yeah, Funundrum !
2010/07/12, 8:27 PM
Filed under: Inspirations | Tags: , , ,

 

Ringling was great this year, tipping big-top hats to old skool circus acts & themes! Costumes were based on traditional circus wear.

I loved the contortionist’s outfits!

And the bearded lady!

How did I get such great seats? I’m in with the clowns, of course! Here they are during their superheros set!

Finale! See the mermaid?

And here’s me in the circus!

Not really 😦

I am backstage at Madison Square Gardens though! I told you I’m in with the clowns!

🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

